Committees of the Board of Directors		
lo.	Committee Details	Members Details
:	I IPO COMMITTEE	Mr. Vijaykumar Raghunandanprasad Agrawal, Chairperson;
		2. Ms. Prabha Vijay Agarwal, Member; and
		3. Mr. Nimai Vijay Agrawal, Member
	2 AUDIT COMMITTEE	A Mr. Adach V. may C. unto Indonesidant Disastes (Chairmayan)
	AUDIT COMMITTEE	1. Mr. Adesh Kumar Gupta, Independent Director (Chairperson)
		2. Ms. Ruchi Shrinath Pandya, Independent Director (Member); and
		3. Mr. Vijaykumar Raghunandanprasad Agrawal, Whole Time Director (Member)
3	STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE	Prof. Ganapati Yadav, Independent Director (Chairperson);
		2. Mr. Nimai Vijay Agrawal, Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer (Member); and
		3. Mr. Vijaykumar Raghunandanprasad Agrawal, Whole-Time Director (Member).
•	4 NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE	Prof. Ganapati Yadav, Independent Director (Chairperson); and
		2. Ms. Ruchi Shrinath Pandya, Independent Director (Member);
		3. Mr. Adesh Kumar Gupta, Independent Director (Member); and
		4. Mr. Vijaykumar Agrawal, Whole-Time Director (Member w.e.f 25/09/2023)
	CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE	4 Mr. Vijevlumas Paghunandannasad Agraval Whala Time Director (Chairnasan)
	CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY CONNIVITIEE	Mr. Vijaykumar Raghunandanprasad Agrawal, Whole Time Director (Chairperson) Ms. Prabha Vijay Agarwal, Whole Time Director (Member); and
		3. Prof. Ganapati Yadav, Independent Director (Member)
		3. Prof. Ganapati Fadav, independent Director (Member)
6	RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE	Ms. Ruchi Shrinath Pandya, Independent Director (Chairperson);
		2. Mr. Adesh Kumar Gupta, Independent Director (Member);
		3. Mr. Vijaykumar Raghunandanprasad Agrawal, Whole Time Director (Member); and
		4. Mr. Vivek Kaushik, CEO (Member w.e.f 25/09/2023)